214-227-2494

2930 Preston Road, Suite 930 | Frisco, TX 75034

Menu

2017 Open Water Weekend Schedule

Back to Open Water Diver Course Information 

Open Water
Class #

Clear Springs Scuba Park

Clear Springs Scuba Park

OWW 4/15/2017

Sat Apr 15
9a-3p

Sun Apr 16
9a-3p

OWW 4/29/2017

Sat Apr 29
9a-3p

Sun Apr 30
9a-3p

OWW 5/20/2017

Sat May 20
9a-3p

Sun May 21
9a-3p

OWW 6/03/2017

Sat Jun 3
9a-3p

Sun Jun 4
9a-3p

OWW 6/10/2017

Sat Jun 10
9a-3p

Sun Jun 11
9a-3p

OWW 6/17/2017

Sat Jun 17
9a-3p

Sun Jun 18
9a-3p

OWW 6/24/2017

Sat Jun 24
9a-3p

Sun Jun 25
9a-3p

OWW 7/01/2017

Sat Jul 1
9a-3p

Sun Jul 2
9a-3p

OWW 7/08/2017

Sat Jul 8
9a-3p

Sun Jul 9
9a-3p

OWW 7/15/2017

Sat Jul 15
9a-3p

Sun Jul 16
9a-3p

OWW 7/23/2017

Sat Jul 23
9a-3p

Sun Jul 24
9a-3p

OWW 7/22/2017

Sat Jul 22
9a-3p

Sun Jul 23
9a-3p

OWW 8/05/2017

Sat Aug 5
9a-3p

Sun Aug 6
9a-3p

OWW 8/12/2017

Sat Aug 12
9a-3p

Sun Aug 13
9a-3p

OWW 8/19/2017

Sat Aug 19
9a-3p

Sun Aug 20
9a-3p

OWW 8/26/2017

Sat Aug 26
9a-3p

Sun Aug 27
9a-3p

OWW 9/02/2017

Sat Sep 2
9a-3p

Sun Sep 3
9a-3p

OWW 9/16/2017

Sat Sep 16
9a-3p

Sun Sep 17
9a-3p

OWW 9/30/2017

Sat Sep 30
9a-3p

Sat Oct 1
9a-5p

OWW 10/14/2017

Sat Oct 14
9a-3p

Sun Oct 15
9a-3p

OWW 10/28/2017

Sat Oct 28
9a-3p

Sun Oct 29
9a-3p




Back to Open Water Diver Course Information