Home > Courses > ...

2018 Course Calendar

For Open Water Diver Course dates, please see the Open Water Diver Course page.

Tue Oct 9 @ 7:30PM

Express Scuba ReActivate

Oct 9
2018

Sat Oct 13 @ 8:30AM

Adventure Diver

Oct 13
2018

Sat Oct 13 @ 8:30AM

Peak Performance Buoyancy

Oct 13
2018

Tue Oct 16 @ 7:30PM

Discover Scuba

Oct 16
2018

Tue Oct 16 @ 7:30PM

Rescue Diver

Sat Oct 20 @ 8:30AM

Sun Oct 21 @ 8:30AM

Oct 16
2018

Wed Oct 17 @ 6:30PM

Enriched Air Nitrox Diver

Oct 17
2018

Sat Oct 20 @ 8:30AM

Delayed Surface Marker Buoy Diver

Oct 20
2018

Fri Oct 26 @ 8:30AM

Peak Performance Buoyancy

Oct 26
2018

Sat Nov 3 @ 9:00AM

Dry Suit Diver

Sun Nov 4 @ 8:30AM

Nov 3
2018

Tue Nov 13 @ 7:30PM

Express Scuba ReActivate

Nov 13
2018

Wed Nov 14 @ 6:30PM

Enriched Air Nitrox Diver

Nov 14
2018

Tue Nov 20 @ 7:30PM

Discover Scuba

Nov 20
2018

Tue Dec 11 @ 7:30PM

Express Scuba ReActivate

Dec 11
2018

Wed Dec 12 @ 6:30PM

Enriched Air Nitrox Diver

Dec 12
2018

Tue Dec 18 @ 7:30PM

Discover Scuba

Dec 18
2018

 

Hours

Monday - Friday   10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday                10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday                   Closed

 

Location

Our dive center is located on the north end of South Frisco Village Shopping Center, facing Gaylord Parkway.

 

Scuba Frisco

2930 Preston Road, Suite 930

Frisco, TX 75034

  • Follow Scuba Frisco on Instagram
  • Like Scuba Frisco on Facebook
  • Follow Scuba Frisco on Twitter
  • Read Scuba Frisco's Dive Blog
  • Review Scuba Frisco on Yelp
  • Find Scuba Frisco on Google Maps

 

Contact

214-227-2494

214-227-7583 Fax

dive@scubafrisco.com

How Can We Help You Today?
My PADI Scuba Club

All rights reserved.